D.Ramirez July 2009 Charts

Leave a comment

July 14, 2009 by DJ Elroy

Photo Courtesy of DRamirez.co.uk

Photo Courtesy of DRamirez.co.uk

Here is the latest ‘Top Ten Dance Floor Chart’ from D. Ramirez. Included in the chart is his ‘Brand New’ forthcoming track ‘Satur8’, due for release in Ibiza this summer on Slave Recordings.

Chart Track Listing
1: D.Ramirez – ‘Satur8’ (Jamie Stevens Super Mix) – Slave
2: Max Linen – ‘The Soulshaker’ (D.Ramirez Remix) – Phonetic
3: Dave Seaman – ‘Attack Of The Abalones’ – Renaissance
4: Twotrups – The Cello Track (Namito Cello Kebab Remix) – Yoshitoshi
5: Kris James – ‘Falling Back Into The Dark’ (Original Mix) – Mad Hatter
6: Fever Ray – ‘Triangle Walks’ (Spektre Vocal Mix) – Rabid
7: Alan Fitzpatrick – ‘Payser’ (Uto karem Remix) – Sprout
8: Maskio – ‘Human Jungle’ (Santos Re- Edit) – Hell Yeah
9: Style Of Eye – ‘Air Race’ – Dirtybird
10: Veerus And Maxie Divine – Botox (Original Mix) – Le Club Records



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: