Digweed Transitions w/Guest Little Mike

Leave a comment

August 1, 2009 by DJ Elroy

Courtesy of ProtonRadio.com

Courtesy of ProtonRadio.com

John Digweed: Transitions (Proton Radio 07/17/09)

Little Mike: Transitions (Proton Radio 07/17/09)

John Digweed
01 Paul Jackson – Souls (Analog People In A Digital World)
02 Vincenzov Vs Alex Dolby – The Lab
03 Kazell – Nosamosa (Android Cartel Remix)
04 Omid 16b – The Epic
05 Mario Picotto – Diamon
06 Alan Fitzpatrick – Amsterdam (Heiko Laux Berlin Overdub)
07 John Digweed And Nick Muir – Tangent

Little Mike
01 Dj Koze – Mariposa
02 Margot – Fuoroi Dal Peter
03 Sean Palm – Lost In The Bronx
04 Tigerskin And Benno Blome – Naomo
05 Williams – Ships In Hamburg (Matt Walsh And Alex Jones Remix)
06 Different Gear – One Thing More (Dub Mix)
07 Toby Tobias – Schoon (David Ellesmere Remix)
08 Slam – Room 2
09 Marcel Knopf – Rec Chord
10 Mark Henning – Jilted Love
11 Plasmik – Sneaky Dee

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: