Armin van Buuren ASOT 2009 Mix

Leave a comment

January 8, 2010 by DJ Elroy

Armin van Buuren ASOT 2009 Year End Mix

Can’t say I’m a huge fan, but ever since I interviewed AVB a few years back I’ve really had a lot of respect for him. He is not only a good DJ and great producer, he understands the importance of connecting with fans and builds his “A State of Trance” webshows around what the fans want.

And that is what sets him apart from so many of the big heads with “superstar” titles.


01. Intro – Revolution 2009
02. The Blizzard with Gåte – Iselilja (Sunn Jellie & The Blizzard Dub Mix) [Armind]
03. Fabio XB & Andrea Mazza – Light To Lies (Gareth Emery Remix) [S107]
04. Ferry Corsten feat. Novastar – Because (The Remix) [Premier]
05. Jerome Isma-Ae – Hold That Sucker Down [Pilot6]
06. Moonbeam feat. Avis Vox – About You [High Contrast NuBreed]
07. Matt Darey pres. Urban Astronauts – See The Sun (Aurosonic Remix) [Nocturnal Global]
08. Dakota – Johnny The Fox (Barnes & Heatcliff Remix) [Coldharbour Red]
09. Sebastian Ingrosso – Kidsos (Wippenberg Remix) [Refune/Armind]
10. Wippenberg – Pong [High Contrast]
11. J O’Callaghan ft. Audrey Gallagher – Take It All Away (Marcus Schцssow Rmx) [Captivating Sounds]
12. Arnej – Dust In The Wind [Coldharbour]
13. Above & Beyond – Anjunabeach [Anjunabeats]
14. Armin van Buuren feat. Jacqueline Govaert – Never Say Never (Omnia Remix) [Armind]
15. Ron Hagen & Pascal M – Riddles In The Sand [A State Of Trance]
16. Mat Zo – The Fractal Universe [Soundpiercing]
17. John O’Callaghan feat. Lo-Fi Sugar – Never Fade Away (Andy Duguid Remix) [Armind]
18. Nic Chagall feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – This Moment (Prog Mix) [High Contrast]
19. Armin van Buuren feat. VanVelzen – Broken Tonight [Armind]
20. John O’Callaghan feat. Sarah Howells – Find Yourself (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Captivating Sounds]
21. Armin van Buuren feat. Cathy Burton – Rain (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Armada]
22. Paul van Dyk feat. Johnny McDaid – Home (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Vandit]
23. Chicane – Poppiholla [Modena/Armada]
24. Josh Gabriel pres. Winter kills – Deep Down [Different Pieces]
25. Monogato – Miami Vibe (Omnia Remix) [Soundpiercing]
26. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren – Beggin’ You (Armin van Buuren Remix) [Armind]
27. Rank 1 – Symfo (Sunrise Festival Theme) [High Contrast]
28. OceanLab – On A Good Day (Above & Beyond Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
29. Gareth Emery – Metropolis [Garuda]
30. Paul van Dyk feat. Hemstock & Jennings – Nothing But You (Super8 & Tab Remix) [Vandit]
31. Rex Mundi feat. Susana – Nothing at All [Coldharbour]
32. Marco V – Unprepared [In Charge]
33. Nadia Ali – Love Story (Andy Moor Remix) [Direxion Entertainment]
34. Sean Tyas & Simon Patterson – For The Most Part (Marcus Schцssow Remix) [Reset]
35. Purple Haze – Bliksem [Doorn]
36. Ohmna feat. Nurlaila – Key Of Life (MarLo Remix) [Cyber]
37. Arnej – They Need Us (Club Edit) [Armind]
38. Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge feat. Meighan Nealon – Faces [AVA]
39. Lange feat. Sarah Howells – Let It All Out (Ronski Speed Remix) [Malestrom]
40. Nitrous Oxide – Magenta [Anjunabeats]
41. M.I.K.E. – Sunrise at Palamos 2009 (Gareth Emery Remix) [Garuda]
42. Lange & Andy Moor – Stadium Four [AVA]
43. Markus Schulz – Do You Dream [Coldhabour]
44. Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt – Waiting [Aropa]
45. Cressida – Onyric (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) [Euphonic]
46. Claudia Cazacu feat. Audrey Gallagher – Freefallin’ [A State Of Trance]
47. Filo & Peri feat. Aruna – Ashley (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [Vandit]
48. DJ Eco – Lost Angeles (Breakfast Remix) [Lunatique]
49. Dash Berlin with Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren – Man On The Run [Aropa]
50. Bobina – Invisible Touch (Ferry Corsten’s Touch) [Malestrom]
51. M6 – Opus Sectrum [Captivating Sounds]
52. OceanLab – I Am What I Am (Lange Remix) [Anjunabeats]
53. OceanLab – Lonely Girl (Gareth Emery Remix) [Anjunabeats]
54. Super8 & Tab – Irufushi [Anjunabeats]
55. Daniel Kandi – Venice Beach [Anjunabeats]
56. Sied van Riel – MME [Liquid]
57. Gaia – Tuvan [Armind]
58. Fabio XB & Ronnie Play feat. Gabriel Cage – Inside Of You (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Armind]
59. Roger Shah & Signum – Healesville Sanctuary (Roger Shah Mix) [Magic Island]
60. RAM – RAMsterdam (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix) [A State Of Trance]
61. Philippe El Sisi feat. Aminda – You Never Know (Aly & Fila Remix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
62. Breakfast – Remember [Flashover]
63. Jochen Miller – Brace Yourself [High Contrast]
64. Gareth Emery – Exposure [Garuda]
65. Tritonal feat. Soto – Piercing Quiet [Flashover]
66. Ummet Ozcan – TimeWave Zero [Doorn]
67. Neptune Project – Aztec [Future Sound Of Egypt]
68. Ilya Soloviev – Universal Universe [Timeline]
69. Thomas Bronzwaer – Look Ahead [A State Of Trance]
70. Andy Blueman – Everlasting [Perceptive]
71. Heatbeat – Vergatron [Soundpiercing]
72. Armin van Buuren – Face To Face (Martin Roth Remix) [Armada]
73. Ferry Corsten feat. Maria Nayler – We Belong (Tritonal Air Up There Remix) [Flashover]
74. John OCallaghan feat. Josie – Out Of Nowhere (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) [Captivating Sounds]
75. tyDi feat. Audrey Gallagher – You Walk Away [Armind]
76. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Ana Criado – Sunset Boulevard [Vandit]
77. Sander van Doorn – Bastillon [Doorn]
78. Paul Webster feat. Angelic Amanda – Time (Sean Tyas Dub Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
79. Rank 1 – L.E.D. There Be Light [High Contrast]
80. W&W – Mainstage [Captivating Sounds]
81. Vast Vision feat. Fisher – Everything (Aly & Fila Remix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
82. Simon Patterson – Thump [Reset]
83. Sean Tyas – Melbourne [Discover]
84. 3rd Moon – Monsun [A State Of Trance]
85. Outro – The Revolution Has Only Just Begun



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: