Afrojack: Vendredi Live Mix

Leave a comment

June 7, 2010 by DJ Elroy

Afrojack: Vendredi Live Mix (05/09/10)

Had a blast at this show but due to my rockstar schedule I wasn’t able to record the set…

Still, I found a recent live mix for all my friends to download šŸ™‚

New! Afrojack June Chart:

01 Afrojack – Polkadots (Original) [Spinnin Bundles Holland]
02 Afrojack / Sidney Samson – Quacky (Original) [Wall Recordings]
03 Afrojack – Pacha On Acid (Original) [Size]
04 Benny Benassi – Satisfaction (Afrojack remix) [D Vision Italy]
05 Deadmau5 – Some Chords (Original) [Mau5trap]
06 Afrojack – Bangduck (Original) [Spinnin Bundles Holland]
07 Afrojack – Esther (original mix) [GF Recordings]
08 Afrojack / Bobby Burns – Real High (Original) [Wall Recordings]
09 Bobby Burns / Afrojack – Ghettoblaster (Original) [Spinnin Holland]
10 Tensnake – Coma Cat (Original) [Permanent Vacation Germany]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: