Eklectik: Extraction

Leave a comment

July 28, 2010 by DJ Elroy

Eklectik: Extraction

Newest mix from the Mile High’s own DJ Eklectik… A high-energy blend of breaks, electro house, funky techno, tech house, and dubstep.

01. Elite Force – Heart Of Darkness (Original Mix)
02. Bassbin Twin – Rhythm Rocks The Blue (Elite Mix)
03. Elite Force – Bombin’ The Subway (Elite Force’s Monsta Mix)
04. Headflux – Music Is My Weapon
05. Zero – Emit/Collect (Rennie Pilgrem’s Agatha Stomp Mix)
06. Propellerheads – Cali Sk8r (Elite Force Mix)
07. Drumattic Twins – Twister
08. Freestylers – Push Up (Plump DJs Mix)
09. Plump DJs – Beat Myself Up
10. Twin Pack Pres. Electrosila – Circus
11. Rektchords – Speaker Bump (The Loops Of Fury Mix)
12. Cagedbaby – Forced (Idiotproof Mix)
13. Zodiac Cartel – All Day
14. The Loops Of Fury – Soap (Peo De Pitte Mix)
15. Mightyfools – HooHaa
16. Rektchordz – Feed Your Head (Lee Mortimer Mix)
17. Yellow Fever – Gimme Some (Uber DJs Mix)
18. Meat Katie, Rowland Clark and Wolfgang Gartner – Divine Act (Elite Force Mix)
19. Stereo:Type – Sewer Gash feat. Beardyman (Far Too Loud Mix)
20. Vent – Break The Silence
21. Elite Force – The Law Of Life
22. Elite Force and 6blocc – Annihilate
23. Bar 9 – Shaolin Style (Elite Force Mix)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: