Dirty South Live @ Mysteryland 2010

Leave a comment

September 14, 2010 by DJ Elroy

Dirty South Live @ Mysteryland 2010

A bit on the trendy side but some killer tracks in here regardless… Check it!

01. Moguai – Oyster
02. Dennis Ferrer – Hey Hey w/ System F – Out of The Blue 2010 (Laidback Luke Remix) [Tristian Garner Bootleg]
03. Joeysuki & Firebeatz – Hidden Sound w/ Fatboy Slim – Praise You (Acapella)
04. Antranig – Shake That Ass w/ Daft Punk – Technologic (Acapella)
05. The Prodigy – Smack My B**** Up (AN21 & Max Vangelli Bootleg Remix)
06. Funkagenda vs. Thomas Gold – Star 69
07. Mark Knight & Wolfgang Gartner – Conscindo
08. Miike Snow – Silvia (Sebastian Ingrosso & Dirty South Remix) w/ Eric Prydz – Pjanoo w/ Miike Snow – Silvia (Acapella)
09. Filthy Rich – Luvstruck (Benny Royal Remix)
10. Chris Lake & Michael Woods – Dominos
11. The Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition (Axwell & Dirty South Remix)





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: