DJ BZ: Sept Electro House Promo Mix

Leave a comment

September 23, 2010 by DJ Elroy

DJ BZ: Sept Electro House Promo Mix

01. DJ BZ- Intro
02. The Doxis- Nordicht (Jelo Rmx)
03. Wolfgang Gartner- Fire Power
04. Jumpsmokers- Now You See It
05. Kaskade- Dynasty (Dada Life Rmx)
06. Aerospace- Simple Words (Dirtyloud Rmx)
07. Clockwork- Airflow
08. Simply Jeff- Pop n Lock
09. Okopipi- 1 up
10. Sidney Samson- Riverside
11. Spencer and Hill- Gogo Girl (Dirtyloud Rmx)
12. Jumpsmokers- Don’t Be a Douchebag
13. Robbie Rivera- Rock The Disco
14. Dirtyloud- Dirt 2010
15. The Loops of Fury- Rack em
16. Young Rebels- Its Our Future (Deadmau5 Rmx)
17. Armand Van Helden- Hear My Name (Solid Groove Rmx)
18. MYNC Project- Something On Your Mind (Switch Rmx)
19. Armand Van Helden- Je T’aime (Switch Rmx)
20. Laidback Luke- Til Tonight (Ferry Corsten Rmx)
21. Pyrda- Melo

Check out more mixes @ house-mixes/DJ_BZ

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: