Digital Disko "R:EVOLVE"

Leave a comment

October 29, 2010 by DJ Elroy

Calling all House Heads! New podcast up from fellow Beat Pimp and DJ extraordinaire Digital Disko – check it out and subscribe… This is one of the best house-casts I’ve heard in a while; deep and melodic grooves in this here show 🙂

R:EVOLVE Tracklisting –

1.) ‘The Brush’- Nils Nuerenberg & Florian Kruse – Tom Middleton Liquatech Mix
2.) ‘Another World – Akabu – Andre Lodemann Remix
3.) ‘Mandrill’ – Lovebirds
4.) ‘Inside My Soul – Alvaro Ernesto – Pezzner Chillin Mix
5.) ‘Lay It Down’ – Omar – Andre Lodemann Remix
6.) ‘Waterpark KiNK’ – Luv Lux – Daylight Dub
7.) ‘In Ten City’ – Aaron Ross – Deep Dub
8.) ‘Eternity EP’ – Pablo Fierro
9.) ‘My Man’- Lovebirds
10.)’Bad Habit’ – Affkt & Samuel Dan vs ATFC Feat Lisa Millet
11.)’Inner Spirit’ – Nathan G
12.)’Trionisphere Live – Kerri Chandler



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: