Gainsford Jan 2011 Promo Mix

Leave a comment

January 25, 2011 by DJ Elroy

Gainsford Jan 2011 Promo Mix by Gainsford

A little bit different flavor than what I normally go for, but I’m open to new music. The mix opens with a few remixed classics… goes into a great trancey vibe… wasn’t too sure when the mix started but it really built into something nice.

My only real gripe is how the entire track is played each time… Pinch it off, bro! Shit gets too repetitive.

01: Afrojack vs Erick Morillo, Just Nunez, Harry Romero feat Jessica Eve – Dancin Replica (Gainsford Bootleg)
02: Green Velvet – Flash (Nicky Romero Remix)
03: Michael Woods – No Access
04: Florence & The Machine – You Got The Love (123XYZ Bootleg)
05: Bass Kleph – Oh Yeah
06: Andrew Bennett – Adagio For Strings
07: Marco V – Reaver (Save the Robot Remix)/Fatboy Slim – Star 69 (Acapella)
08: The 2 Bears – Be Strong (123XYZ Modeselection Mix)
09: Goose – Words (Boris Dlugosch Remix)
10: Umek & Beltek – Back In The Race
11: Ali Wilson & Matt Smallwood – Morph




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: