The Digital Dancefloor ::: Episode 012 :::

Leave a comment

February 7, 2011 by DJ Elroy

(Visit the PodOmatic page HERE or open a new streaming player HERE)

Chicago banger DJ BZ is back with another rock ’em – sock ’em mix of electro house and this one is just as unforgiving as ever… Some of the hottest tunes today and a few treasures thrown in. Get your dancin’ shoes on!

01: DJ BZ- Intro
02: Mr. Skeleton – The Loudest Bang
03: Static Revenger, Vandalism – Vegas (Vandlism Rmx)
04: DJ Mujava – Mugwanti (R3hab Rmx)
05: Feed Me – White Spirit
06: Deadmau5 – Sofi Needs a Ladder
07: DJ Gant-Man, TJR- Juke It
08: Cold Blank – The Thirteenth Skull
09: Freefire – Dataloss
10: Hot Pink Delorean – Club Crashers
11: Donald Glaude, ZXX, Paul Anthony – Kick Drum
12: Bart B More- Motocross Madness
13: Afrojack – Take over Control
14: Twin Blood – Once Again
15: Miles Dyson – I-Tune
16: Hazel, Entyce – In Da Club (Oliver Twizt Rmx)
17: Mattias – Get Your Hands Up
18: The Afterschool Special – Full House (Electric Soulside Mix)
19: Yolanda Be Cool – We No Speak Americano
20: Marco V, Mohawk – Zero One
21: Deadmau5 – Alone With You

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: