Anthony Pappa: Feb 2011 Promo Mix

Leave a comment

February 22, 2011 by DJ Elroy

Anthony Pappa Feb 2011 by Anthony Pappa

Mr Pappa is back giggin’ after a brief hiatus and kicks things off with his new Feb 2011 Promo Mix. It starts out with a chill melody and winds itself into some heavy chuggin’ beats and an amazing close (the last handful of tracks are my favorite)… House music with plenty of drums, melody, and techy twists… check it!

01: Jozif – “Sunrise” (Infine)
02: Simon Baker – “Too Slow” Radioslave Mix (2020 Vision Recordings)
03: Hauswerks – “Out Of Your Mind” (Toolroom)
04: Carlo Lio – “Against Time” (House Nation)
05: Hermanez – “Plastic Confidence” Hugo Remix (Kling Klong)
06: Mendo & Matteo Spedicati – “Jemand” (GSR)
07: John Barber – “Tantrum” (Resopal Schallware)
08: Asem Shama – “Law Of Attraction” (Paso)
09: Boris Brejcha – “Diffusor” (Harthouse)
10: Muzarco – “Prophet On Jupiter” Guy J Remix (Punch Music)
11: Dapayk Solo – “Discard” (Herzblut)
12: Eric Sneo – “TM Reloaded” (Terminal M)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: