DJ BZ: Spring Break 2011 Mix

Leave a comment

March 21, 2011 by DJ Elroy

DJ BZ: Spring Break 2011 Mix [zippyshare]

Another slammin’ set from Chicago’s own DJ BZ. If you’ve been diggin’ his bangin’ electro house you’re in for a treat; it’s the hottest tracks just in time for the wildest week of the school year! We’re all waiting for a new D&B mix, can we get you to drop one on us next month?


01: DJ BZ – Intro
02: Daft Punk – Technologic (Uppermost Remix)
03: Abel Ramos, Nicolas Ojesto – Acid Bass (Robbie Rivera Mix)
04: Bart B More – Gilles
05: Bombs Away – Swagger
06: Deadmau5 – Moar Ghosts n Stuff
07: DJ Bam Bam, Alex Peace – 1,2,3,4
08: Laurent Wolf – Walk The Line
09: Squeeeze – Doop (Upermost Remix)
10: The Rivera Project – Young Folks (Robbie Rivera Remix)
11: Afrojack – Replica
12: Dada Life – White Noise/Red Meat
13: PeaceTreaty – Cal State Anthem (Cold Blank Remix)
14: Zedd – Autonomy (Cold Blank Remix)
15: Skrillex – Kill Everybody
16: Feed Me – Green Bottle
17: Glowinthedark, Willy Monfret – Fux
18: Santiago & Bushido, Colette – Give Something
19: Chris Lake – If You Knew (Feed Me Remix)
20: Hatiras – Catz Play
21: John Dahlback – Bellybutton

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: