DJ Soulfire: Soulfire Sessions 007 (April 2011)

Leave a comment

April 1, 2011 by DJ Elroy

Soulfire Sessions 007 – April 2011 by DJ Soulfire

Another beautiful progressive house mix by DJ Soulfire. I’ve been craving this sound for a while and this is exactly what I needed to shake off the depression on missing out on Miami. Cheers!

01: Antifish – Everything Will Be (Original Mix) [Spring Tube]
02: DAVI – Black Rock City (Deepfunk Burn The Man Remix) [Subtract]
03: Cid Inc – Blizzard (Original Mix) [Replug]
04: Ozgur Ozkan – Slow Motion (Atrium Sun Motion Remix) [Mistiquemusic]
05: Soulfire – Echo Effect (Hernan Cattaneo & Soundexile Remix) [Soulfire Downloads]
06: Pablo Acenso – Dubplicate (Original Mix) [Replug]
07: Simon Firth – Golden (Loquai Ti Remix) [LuPS]
08: Kenneth Thomas – All Is Not Lost (Original Mix) [Spring Tube]
09: Nano Mechanic – Shiver (Original Mix) [Westone]
10: Breeze & Quadrat – Hurricane (Relaunch Remix) [Mistiquemusic]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: