DJ Isometric: AlgoRhythm #1

Leave a comment

April 5, 2011 by DJ Elroy

Welcome to the first AlgoRhythm podcast. I’ve decided to branch out from the Digital Dancefloor and see who is listening out there. I have now completely moved over to digital DJing with Traktor so I am back to having a learning curve with my mixing. I highly recommend switching over. You wont look back. This months episode covers a wide range of dance music that I hope hits the sweet spot in your speakers. Let me know what you think and if you have any suggestions or tips I can add to the podcast.

Send an email to djIsoMetric@gmail.com ~ Enjoy!

01: Chiuso – Laidback Luke, Nouveau Yorican, Gina Turner
02: Reggae Source – Shab Ruffcut (MadKids Remix)
03: Duckface – The Martin Brothers
04: Critical – Rescue
05: Snap – H Unit
06: Nothing – James Holden, Julie Thompson (93 Returning Mix)
07: Make My Day – NAPT
08: Isla Dorada 2010 – Terry Numan (Dario Nunez Remix)
09: Santo Domingo – Mijail
10: Way Back – Santiago, Bushido, HiJack
11: La Machine A Danser – Resense (Extended Club Mix)
12: Sneaky Thang – Kyle Watson
13: Cruel Intentions – Simian Mobile Disco ( Joker Remix)

Leave a Reply

