Lev Doma Live @ Basement Groove Studios

Leave a comment

May 10, 2011 by DJ Elroy

Lev Doma Live From Basement Groove Studios 5/7/2011 [EPISODE – 1] by Lev Doma

Lev Doma Live @ Basement Groove Studios 07 May 2011

01: Lawrence – Sorry Sun[Smallville Recordings]
02: Chris Lattner & Lunar City Express – Soul On Soul[Moon Harbour Recordings]
03: Nico Lahs – Dyana’s Party[8-Bit Recordings]
04: Nick Curly – Cozumel[Cécille Records]
05: Maya Jane Coles – What They Say (Dyed Soundorom Remix)[Real Tone Records]
06: UGLH & Federico Locchi – Drizzly[8-Bit Recordings]
07: Alex Niggemann – Perception[8-Bit Recordings]
08: Oddvar – Kill Your Mind[Chocolate]
09: Oxia – Sun Step [8-Bit Recordings]
10: Jimpster – Alsace & Lorraine (Josh Wink Interpretation 1)[Freerange Records]
11: Ben Westbeech – Falling (Deetron Paradise Vocal Remix)[Strictly Rhythm]
12:  Julio Bashmore – Battle For Middle You[PMR]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: