Lost My Dogcast #029 mixed by Joshua Iz

Leave a comment

June 15, 2011 by DJ Elroy

Lost My Dogcast – Episode 29 with Joshua Iz by Lost My Dog

Lost My Dogcast #029 mixed by Joshua Iz

Strakes Mix:
01: Hot Natured – Forward Motion ft. Ali Love (Hot Creations)
02: 6th Borough Project – Endless Night (Delusions of Grandeur)
03: YSE – Save It For Later (City Fly)
04: KW – Needs (Boe)
05: Maya Jane Coles – What They Say (Dyed Soundorom Remix) (Real Tone)
06: Charles Ramirez – Sundays In The Shade (Piek) (Piston)
07: Danny Howells – Everything’s Here (Deetron Remix) (Dig Deeper)

Joshua Iz Mix:
08: Joshua Iz – Bionic Theme
09: Maya Jane Coles – Little One
10: Christina Chatfield – Hands (Reference Remix)
11.: Ribn – Pancake
12: Fog – Effervescence
13: Recloose – Can’t Take It (Milton Jackson Remix)
14: Tom Middleton – Gliding (Liquitech Mix)
15: Funk D’Void – Flealife (Christian Smith Remix)
16: Wehbba – Technocolor (Peter Horrevorts Remix)
17: Danny Serrano – Funkify

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: