Meat Katie: Vibrate Promo Mix

Leave a comment

July 7, 2011 by DJ Elroy

Meat Katie-Vibrate Promo Mix (21.6.2011) Free Download by Meat Katie

Meat Katie: Vibrate Promo Mix

Back again with the big guns. What did you expect? It’s Meat Katie, and the newest Vibrate Promo Mix comes out strong with the tech-funk and electro (as expected) but there is also a bit more straight-tech poop rolled in. Def worth a listen!


01: Goose- ‘Words’ – (Boris Dlugosh Remix) – (K7)
02: Hertz – ‘Funkster’- Craft Music
03: Jaymo & Andy George ‘Greeks’ (CDR)
04: Lee Coombs ‘ Control’ (Rogue Element)- LOT49
05: Tony Senghore – ‘If You Came to party’ (Peo de Pitte Remix)
06: Green Velvet ‘Answer Phone’ (Unknown Remix)- (CDR)
07: D.I.M & Peace Division ‘The world can’t do you no harm’ (Meat Katie Re-Rub) (CDR)
08: Disco Of Doom ‘Sex Face’ (Gung Ho!)
09: D-Unity – Shake it’ 2011 Re-touch (Beat Therapy)
10: Schadenfreude ‘The Road leads East’ – Meat Katie Remix (YoshiToshi recordings)
11: Bahar Canca & Matt williams -Creation of the mind- (Sub Bubble)
12: Jaymo & Andy George ft. J2K – Hold Me Back – Mumbai Science Remix (CDR)
13: TWR72 – ‘Girls sing’ (CDR)
14: Mike Hulme – ‘Sweet Sensation’ U&A
15: Calvertron & Blatt & Inasha – ‘Lets Dance’- (Meat Katie re-rub) (Warehouse Music)
16: Loops Of Fury – ‘ I Need’- U&A

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: