Microsis: July 2011 Mix

Leave a comment

July 13, 2011 by DJ Elroy


July 2011 Mix by Microsis

Microsis: July 2011 Mix


01: Ashley Wallbridge – JYNX (Microsis Club Edit)
02: Armin van Buuren – Mirage (Alexander Popov Remix)
03: Sander van Doorn – Daddyrock (Arty Remix)
04: Daniel Kandi, Phillip Alpha – Don’t Fix It
05: Beat Service – Outsider
06: Cold Blue – Lucidity
07: Craig Connelly – Absolute Electric (Tritonal Remix)
08: Mike Koglin vs. Genix – Helion (Norin & Rad Remix) (Microsis Club Edit)
09: Mark Sherry – Phantasmic
10: Wayde Rafnel & Dave Correa – Derailed (Des McMahon Remix)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: