Lost My Dogcast #030 feat Joshua Heath

Leave a comment

July 20, 2011 by DJ Elroy

Lost My Dogcast – Episode 30 with Joshua Heath by Lost My Dog

Lost My Dogcast #030 feat Joshua Heath

What needs to be said about the Dogcast? The artists and the music speak for themselves. House music all night long!

Trainspotting:

Strakes Mix:
01.:Huxley – Like One (Act Natural)
02: Marc Smith – Steppin Back (OOFT Remix) (Chillin Music)
03: Humandrone – Beyonder (Pete Dafeet Remix) (Lost My Dog)
04: Giom & Joshua Heath – Connection Lost (Lost My Dog)
05: Maya Jane Coles – The High Life (2020 Vision)
06: La Fleur – Flowerhead (Spencer Parker Remix) (What People Play)

Joshua Heath Mix:
07: Metro Area – Miura
08: Ragga Fonda – Libell (Heath Rework)
09: JT Donaldson – Get It Out
10: Michelle Owen – Dee & Deaf (Pezzner Redo/Giom Reversion) (Lost My Dog)
11: Giom & Joshua Heath – Mister Marvellous (Lost My Dog)
12: Kid Culture – So Addictive

Leave a Reply

