Soulfire Sessions: August 2011Promo Mix

Leave a comment

August 10, 2011 by DJ Elroy

Soulfire Sessions – August 2011 by Soulfire Music

Soulfire Sessions: August 2011Promo Mix

01: Michael King ‘n0th1ng’ (Paul Harrison Remix) [Soulfire Downloads]
02: SDPH Project ‘Occams Razor’ (Original Mix) [Soulfire Downloads]
03: Michael King ‘n0th1ng’ (Soulfire Remix) [Soulfire Downloads]
04: Soulfire ‘Phantasm’ (Original Mix) [Soulfire Downloads]
05: East Cafe ‘Seti’ (Loquai Remix) [Mistiquemusic]
06: Gosh & Kanov ‘Dark Effect’ (Loquai Remix) [Mistiquemusic]
07: Fady Ferraye ‘Incoherent Transcripts’ (Original Mix) [AlterImage]
08: Deepfunk ‘Lost in Words’ (Original Mix) [Silence Through Music]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: