TrockenSaft: American Journey

Leave a comment

August 23, 2011 by DJ Elroy

TrockenSaft – American Journey dwnld: by Trockensaft

TrockenSaft: American Journey

Another TrockenSaft tech-house mix here. This one starts off with a sample of Obama’s inauguration speech (how embarrassing!) and although it does manage to pick itself up from that low point, it just doesn’t get as much steam as it otherwise could have. Some good tracks to be sure, but this just isn’t one of the better mixes I’ve heard from Herr Trocken.


01: Agraba – iMerica (Original Mix)
02: Makossa And Megablast ft. Cleydys Villalon – Soy Como Soy (Luciano Remix)
03: Audiofly – 6 Degrees ft. Fiora (Booka Shade Remix)
04: Smash TV feat. Takis – I Need
05: AudioPunkz – Mule Trian (TrockenSaft Remix)
06: Guy J – Skin (Original Mix)
07: Tiger Stripes – A Touch Of Class (Audiojack Remix)
08: Was Bleibt (Jimpster Vocal Remix)
09: Jichael Mackson – Gti (Zimbabwe Mix)
10: HOSH & Stimming – H.o.s.h. & Stimming – My Shadow
11: Nu & Jo Ke – Who Loves The Sun (Acid Pauli Let It Be Naked Remix)
12: Gui Boratto – Beautiful Lifes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: