TrockenSaft: Behind The Frame V4

Leave a comment

October 21, 2011 by DJ Elroy

TrockenSaft – Behind The Frame vol.4 FREE dwnld: by Trockensaft

TrockenSaft: Behind The Frame V4 [download from website]


001: Vitalic – Chez Septime
002: Shindu – Happy House
003: Beats And Styles ft. Justin Taylor – Friend (Radio Edit)
004: Peter & The Magician – Twist (Original Mix)
005: Telonius, Prince Albert – Last Night (Extended Club Mix)
006: Digitalism – Silenz (Original Mix)
007: Foster The People – Houdini (RAC Remix)
008: Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs – Trouble (Original Mix)
009: Light Year ft. Giselle – Crave You
010: Parallel Dance Ensemble – Shopping Cart
011: Danton Eeprom – Thanks For Nothing (Etienne Jaumet Remix)
012: Aeroplane – My Enemy (Rex The Dog Remix)
013: Moby – The Day (Lifelike Remix)
014: Friga – Danger In Your Eyes
015: Vitalic – One ASbove One


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: