David Heat in the Mix #023

Leave a comment

December 7, 2011 by DJ Elroy

djelroy - house heads anonymous

  David Heat in the Mix #023 by David_Heat

It’s more electro than straight house music and not usually what I post up, but this new David Heat mix caught my ear, and depending on the response I may start posting up a bit more of these… It’s actually a great set; not a bunch of farty saws at all. The vibe is up and down, all energy, never a dull moment. 4.5/5

David Heat in the Mix #023


01: DEVolution – Good Love (Alesso Remix)
02: Hardwell, Nicky Romero – Beta (Original Mix)
03: Tommy Trash – Future Folk (Original Mix)
04: Michael Calfan – The Bomb (Original Mix)
05: Allen S. – Full Room (Stefano Pain & Marcel Booty Remix)
06: Orjan Nilsen – Atchoo (original Mix)
07: Norman Doray – Kalifornia (David Tort Remix)
08: Steve Forte Rio & Lindsey Ray – Slumber (Tommy Trash Remix)
09: Joey Suki, Hardwell – Munster (Original Mix)
10: Spencer & Hill & Nadia Ali – Believe It (Cazzettes Androids Sound Hot Remix)
11: Foster The People – Pumped Up Kicks (Robbie Rivera Remix)
12: Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects feat. Erik Hecht – Walking Alone (Original Mix)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: