DiKomm – Digitally Imported 12th Birthday

December 13, 2011 by DJ Elroy

djelroy - house heads anonymous - digital dancefloor

DiKomm — Digitally Imported 12th Birthday FREE DOWNLOAD by Festival Lounge

DiKomm — Digitally Imported 12th Birthday

I wasn’t sure which direction this mix was going to take simply because the DI crowd is so diverse, but I was really pleased it fell into the progressive house camp, and if you’ve been on the Digital Dancefloor for a while you’ll know that’s my first love. Melodic music is back in fashion it seems, and to that I say FINALLY!


01 CoMa — Fiction (Original Mix) [Kompakt]
02 Lee Burton — You’ve Got Me (Nhar Firefly Remix) [Klik Records]
03 Thomas Bjerring & David Skog — Ice (Original Mix) [Traum]
04 Python feat. Cream Sound — Don’t Save Me (Max Gueli Remix) [CD-R]
05 PoisonPro feat. Bredin — Coldisco (Original Mix) [Carica]
06 Pozitive — Paint Me (Original Mix) [Moonbeam Digital]
07 Minilogue — Seconds (Max Cooper Remix) [Traum]
08 Gosh pres. Kanov — Back Issue (Original Mix) [CD-R]
09 Gaudii — Split Second (Original Mix) [Particiles]
10 Mike Brin feat. Helen K — Never Again (Grigory & Anthony Moscow – Omsk Dub) [Festival Lounge Records]


%d bloggers like this: