Free MP3: Habersham – "Dry Spell" (Paolo Mojo Remake)

January 7, 2012 by DJ Elroy

 denver, dj, djelroy, elroy, house heads anonymous, digital dancefloor, techno, electro

Free MP3: Habersham – “Dry Spell” (Paolo Mojo Remake)

Here’s a little new year giveaway for you all. I loved the original of ‘Dry Spell’ and despite having been asked to remix it a couple of years ago, it was one of those things that I just hadnt got around to. As often happens with these things I got the parts out one morning last spring and very quickly put together what became this remix. The original label was no longer a going concern so it became something just for me to play. Late last year it was included on a Renaissance Masters compilation, so I figured it might be something you might want to play yourselves. The downloadable link is encoded at 320k VBR. Happy New Year!

 

