Elroy’s September Beatport Chart

Leave a comment

October 2, 2012 by DJ Elroy

denver, dj, djelroy, elroy, house heads anonymous, digital dancefloor, house, music, techno, electro, edm

Came across so much good stuff last month it was hard to just pick 10. But I did, and here they are. Sample the tunes and support the artists on Beatport:


1) Same Talk (Original Mix) – Inland Knights – Drop Music

2) What You Gonna Do (Reggae Mix) – Re-Bound – Workout

3) Off The Cuff (Karol XVII & MB Valence Loco Rmx) – Phasen, Refurb – 5 and Dime

4) Phenomenon (Original Mix) – Phunk Investigation – Babylon Records

5) Can’t Wait (Original Mix) James Silk Exploited

6) Take Control (Baggi Begovic & Robbie Taylor Rmx) – Stafford Brothers – Stealth

7) Party Non Stop (Riva Starr Cut) – Pirupa – Defected

8) The Party (Original Mix) – Jay Vegas – InStereo Recordings

9) Fist Pump Broken (Original Mix) – DJ Dan – Guesthouse Music

10) A Feeling (Original Mix) – Arnauld Stengel – Baroque Digital

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: