Dewey Decibel System Episode 001 [mix]

Leave a comment

April 15, 2013 by DJ Elroy

denver, dj, djelroy, elroy, house heads anonymous, digital dancefloor, house, music, techno, electro, edm

The Dewey Decibel System is an eclectic collection of cuts you may have missed mixed in with a few promos I’ve picked up along the way. There’s so much older music sitting in my catalogue waiting to get in the rotation I decided it would be a shame to neglect it longer. This is a look back over the stuff I’ve been collecting the past several years in all sorts of house and breaks sounds – deep, funky, progressive, tech, and more.
Sit back and enjoy!

01: Costa Rica (T. Trash & Viente Belenguer Mix) – Electroheadz
02: Grey Sky & Yellow Coconuts (Orig) – Sebastien Leger
03: Bside (Mau Mau Groove RMX) – Marko Nastic
04: I See Lights (Karmon RMX) – Jimmy & Fred
05: Cream (Orig) – Claptone
06: One More Sound (Orig Club Mix) – UMEK
07: Silverback (Orig) – Matteo DiMarr, Dirty Harris
08: Electronic Revolution (Orig) – Oliver Knight, Hugo Jones, Viavlo
09: Funk It Up (Lance Leber RMX) – Ross Richards
10: Movin’ On (Orig) – Nic Fanciulli
11: Afro Medusa (Stephan Luke & Patrick M RMX) – Pasilda
12: Glove (Steve Banks RMX) – Matt Prehn
13: Synthetic Strings – Ludowick
14: What We Become – Lee Guthrie
15: Ventura (Orig) – Hal Incandenza
16: Befuddled (Orig) – Nigel Hayes, Clare Large

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: