Mix of the Week: Danny Howells

Leave a comment

April 26, 2016 by DJ Elroy

I don’t think I’ve ever heard a mediocre set from Danny Howells, and my pick for mix of the week this time around is a live set of his epic 6+ hour DJ mix ¬†taken from a 2013 show in San Fran. ¬†Finding time to squeeze in a mix this long is usually a challenge, but honestly I couldn’t stop listening. The tracks are top quality and the mix itself is amazing. This will keep you going all week.

Give it a listen and let me know what you think in the comments below.

Also, I’m always looking for recommendations, so leave a note or hit me up on Facebook or Twitter and let me know what you think I need to hear. It can be old, it can be new, it can be house or breaks or progressive or (almost) anything you’ve been jammin’ on lately.

Leave a Reply

