Mashed N Kutcher

Leave a comment

May 24, 2016 by DJ Elroy

Sometimes I’m willing to jump out of my comfort zone to enjoy new artists, and this is one of those times. I’d never heard of Mashd N Kutcher before, and I’m not even sure how I stumbled across their YouTube channel, but I’m kinda glad I did.

Not because it’s my thing, because it’s not.

But even if it’s not my style, I can still appreciate what these guys are doing. There is some talent here, and just as importantly, there’s fun! Seems too many artists nowadays take themselves too seriously. You’ve got to be creative to make it; you’ve got to love what you do and you’ve got to make sure it shows!

Like these guys. Awesome energy!

 

Leave a Reply

