I Killed Kenny: Leeches Promo Mix (Aug 2011)

Leave a comment

September 1, 2011 by DJ Elroy

I Killed Kenny: Leeches Promo Mix – Aug 2011 by I Killed Kenny

I Killed Kenny: Leeches Promo Mix (Aug 2011)

Interesting mix I found on Soundcloud; not at all what I normally listen to but this one just had a special vibe that made it worth downloading.

Trainspotting:

01: I Killed Kenny – Leeches ft. Koder (Original Mix)
02: Wretch 32 – Don’t Go (MJ Cole Remix)
03: Yogi – Follow U ft. Ayah Mara (Mike Delinquent Remix)
04: Todda T – Take It Back ft. Shola Ama (DJ Q Remix)
05: The Living Graham Bond – Werk
06: Cee Lo Green – I Wamt You (Redlight Remix)
07: Hostage – Energise (Original Mix)
08: Baby Blue – Play (Bert On Beats Remix)
09: Katy B- Easy Please Me (Caspa Remix)
10: Caspa – Fulham 2 Waterloo (Original Mix)
11: Dismantle – Computation (Original Mix)
12: I Killed Kenny – War Paint (Original Mix)
13: Duck Sauce – Big Bad Wolf (Original Mix)
14: Buraka Som Sistema – Hangover (BaBaBa) (Original Mix)
15: Des Demure & Boris Dlugosch – Hold Ya Head Up High (Original Mix)
16: Jamie XX – Far Nearer (Foamo Refix)
17: Foamo – Vibrations (Original Mix)
18: The Living Graham Bond & Shooting Horses – Premier (Original Mix)
19: I Killed Kenny – Keyboard Warrior (Original Mix)
20: Superbad – 1984 (I Killed Kenny Remix)

Leave a Reply

